To Contact Colorado Governor Jared Polis, call (303) 866-2471

Or share your comments here on the Governor’s Website. 

 

Colorado State Senate

District Party Affiliation Email Work Phone
1 R– Jerry Sonnenberg senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com 303-866-6360
2 R– Dennis Hisey dennis.hisey.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4877
3 D– Leroy Garcia leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4878
4 R– Jim Smallwood senatorsmallwood@gmail.com 303-866-4869
5 D– Kerry Donovan kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4871
6 R– Don Coram don.coram.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4884
7 R– Ray Scott ray.scott.senate@state.co.us 303-866-3077
8 R– Bob Rankin bob.rankin.senate@state.co.us 303-866-5292
9 R– Paul Lundeen paul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4835
10 R– Owen Hill owen.hill.senate@state.co.us 303-866-2737
11 D– Pete Lee pete.lee.senate@state.co.us 303-866-6364
12 R– Bob Gardner bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4880
13 R– John Cooke john.cooke.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4451
14 D– Joann Ginal joannginal@yahoo.com 303-866-4841
15 R– Rob Woodward rob.woodward.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4853
16 D– Tammy Story tammy.story.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4873
17 D– Mike Foote mike.foote.senate@state.co.us 303-866-5291
18 D– Stephen Fenberg stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4872
19 D– Rachel Zenziger senatorrachelz@gmail.com 303-866-4840
20 D– Jessie Danielson jessie.danielson.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4856
21 D– Dominick Moreno dominick.moreno.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4857
22 D– Brittany Pettersen brittany.pettersen.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4859
23 R– Vicki Marble vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4876
24 D– Faith Winter faith.winter.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4863
25 R– Kevin Priola kpriola@gmail.com 303-866-4855
26 D– Jeff Bridges jeff.bridges.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4846
27 R– Jack Tate jack.tate.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4883
28 D– Nancy Todd nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us 303-866-3432
29 D– Rhonda Fields rhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4879
30 R– Chris Holbert chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4881
31 D– Lois Court lois.court.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4861
32 D– Robert Rodriguez robert.rodriguez.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4852
33 D– Angela Williams angela.williams.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4864
34 D– Julie Gonzales julie.gonzales.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4862
35 R– Larry Crowder larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us 303-866-4875

Colorado State House of Representatives

District Party Affiliation Email Work Phone
1 D– Susan Lontine susan.lontine.house@state.co.us 303-866-2966
2 D– Alec Garnett alec.garnett.house@state.co.us 303-866-2911
3 D– Meg Froelich meg.froelich.house@state.co.us 303-866-2921
4 D– Serena Gonzalez-Gutierrez serena.gonzales-gutierrez.house@state.co.us 303-866-2954
5 D– Alex Valdez alex.valdez.house@state.co.us 303-866-2925
6 D– Chris Hansen chris.hansen.house@state.co.us 303-866-2967
7 D– James Coleman james.coleman.house@state.co.us 303-866-2909
8 D– Leslie Herod leslie.herod.house@state.co.us 303-866-2959
9 D– Emily Sirota emily.sirota.house@state.co.us 303-866-2910
10 D– Edie Hooton edie.hooton.house@state.co.us 303-866-2915
11 D– Jonathan Singer jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us 303-866-2780
12 D– Sonya Jaquez Lewis sonya.jaquez.lewis.house@state.co.us 303-866-2920
13 D– KC Becker kcbecker.house@state.co.us 303-866-2578
14 R– Shane Sandridge shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us 303-866-2965
15 R– Dave Williams dave.williams.house@state.co.us 303-866-5525
16 R– Larry Liston larry.liston.house@state.co.us 303-866-2937
17 D– Tony Exum tony.exum.house@state.co.us 303-866-3069
18 D– Marc Snyder marc.snyder.house@state.co.us 303-866-2932
19 R– Tim Geitner tim.geitner.house@state.co.us 303-866-2924
20 R– Terri Carver terri.carver.house@state.co.us 303-866-2191
21 R– Lois Landgraf lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us 303-866-2946
22 R– Colin Larson colin.larson.house@state.co.us 303-866-2927
23 D– Chris Kennedy chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us 303-866-2951
24 D– Monica Duran monica.duran.house@state.co.us 303-866-5522
25 D– Lisa Cutter lisa.cutter.house@state.co.us 303-866-2582
26 D– Dylan Roberts dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us 303-866-2923
27 D– Brianna Titone brianna.titone.house@state.co.us 303-866-2962
28 D– Kerry Tipper kerry.tipper.house@state.co.us 303-866-2939
29 D– Tracy Kraft-Tharp reptracy29@gmail.com 303-866-2950
30 D– Dafna Michaelson Jenet dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us 303-866-2945
31 D– Yadira Caraveo yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us 303-866-2918
32 D– Adrienne Benavidez adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us 303-866-2964
33 D– Matt Gray matt@matthewgray.us 303-866-4667
34 D– Kyle Mullica kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us 303-866-2931
35 D– Shannon Bird Shannon.bird.house@state.co.us 303-866-2843
36 D– Mike Weissman mike.weissman.house@state.co.us 303-866-2942
37 D– Tom Sullivan tom.sullivan.house@state.co.us 303-866-5510
38 R– Susan Beckman susan.beckman.house@state.co.us 303-866-2953
39 R– Mark Baisley mark.baisley.house@state.co.us 303-866-2935
40 D– Janet Buckner janet.buckner.house@state.co.us 303-866-2944
41 D– Jovan Melton jovan.melton.house@state.co.us 303-866-2919
42 D– Dominique Jackson dominique.jackson.house@state.co.us 303-866-3911
43 R– Kevin Van Winkle kevin.vanwinkle.house@state.co.us 303-866-2936
44 R– Kim Ransom kim.ransom.house@state.co.us 303-866-2933
45 R– Patrick Neville patrick.neville.house@state.co.us 303-866-5523
46 D– Daneya Esgar daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us 303-866-2968
47 D– Bri Buentello bri.buentello.house@state.co.us 303-866-2905
48 R– Stephen Humphrey rephumphrey48@yahoo.com 303-866-2943
49 R– Perry Buck perrybuck49@gmail.com 303-866-2907
50 D– Rochelle Galindo rochelle.galindo.house@state.co.us 303-866-2929
51 R– Hugh McKean hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us 303-866-2947
52 D– Cathy Kipp cathy.kipp.house@state.co.us 303-866-4569
53 D– Jeni James jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us 303-866-2917
54 R– Matt Soper matthew.soper.house@state.co.us 303-866-2583
55 R– Janice Rich janice.rich.house@state.co.us 303-866-3068
56 R– Rod Bockenfeld rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us 303-866-2912
57 R– Perry Will perry.will.house@state.co.us 303-866-2949
58 R– Marc Catlin marc.catlin.house@state.co.us 303-866-2955
59 D– Barbara McLachlan barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us 303-866-2914
60 R– James Wilson representativewilson@gmail.com 303-866-2747
61 D– Julie McCluskie Julie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us 303-866-2952
62 D– Donald Valdez donald.valdez.house@state.co.us 303-866-2916
63 R– Lori Saine lori.saine.house@state.co.us 303-866-2906
64 R– Kimmi Lewis kimmi.lewis.house@state.co.us 303-866-2398
65 R– Rod Pelton rod.pelton.house@state.co.us 303-866-3706